play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07934 714249
38f, CHIGWELL LANE, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3NY

Customer reviews of A-Group

At A-Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Group

A-Group
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome people and awesome cars

    By Jas Bansal on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality service through and through, everything I wanted and more, the car was in superb condition, the service from the staff and especially the director himself was second to none, they offered me a very generous sum for my part exchanged car, I would recommended them to anyone and will certainly being doing business in the future. Thanks to Chris and the rest of the team for the great experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sean Macavoy on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was advertised honestly and presented as per advert, Chris made the experience with great customer service , 100% would recommend them


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kiran Kyal on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SPLENDID!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE TEAM HERE, REALLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren Mace on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend more. Friendly, professional and accommodating. Was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Ian K on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward with full disclosures and advice


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Patrick M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described i.e immaculate. Very


  • 5

    A consummate professional

    By Patrick P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very communicative and friendly - he was clear and up front about what was and wasn't included with the car and I was satisfied immediately that I was talking to someone genuine and bought the car there and then. For someone that likes to plan and take my time I think that speaks volumes of his clear, open attitude - not to mention salesmanship. A great seller and someone I would certainly consider purchasing a car off again, should the opportunity (and right car!) arise. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John B on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars is the only rating worthy of A-Group, excellent and easy communication, friendly and trustworthy, thank you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vehicle

    By Ben C on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful dealer. No pressure. Very straightforward and professional. Made the whole process easy


  • 5

    Good, honest company

    By Andrew T on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Chris very honest and easy to deal with; he gave me confidence that i could speak to him for after care if needed. Very happy with the car and would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›