play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07934 714249
38f, CHIGWELL LANE, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3NY

Customer reviews of A-Group

At A-Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Group

A-Group
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service recommend buying a car from them they look after you

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Group Were professional and friendly- they knew their stuff and were honest and open about the car they sold me Top service - I would buy another car from them Without hesitation


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Chris made the whole sales experience easy and stress free. Small issue with the car after sale, chris went above and beyond to ensure it was resolved straight away. Absolutely thrilled with the car and 100% would reccomend.


  • 5

    By Adam Simmons on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A truly wonderful experience, the guys at A-Group are top notch, couldnt have asked for much more, big thanks to Chris.


  • 5

    Genuinely happy customer

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely guy to deal with absolutely brilliant service !


  • 5

    Great experience...

    By Jeremy Alson on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good old school dealer, Chris and his Dad were friendly and easy to deal with. Paid me far more than We Buy for my old Bmw Would have rated them 5 stars if they had a coffee machine


  • 5

    100%

    By Lak Singh on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with the team, sourced me an amazing aston and I can honestly say I will be using A GROUP again, made the whole thing easy, couldnt really ask for more.


  • 5

    Awesome people and awesome cars

    By Jas Bansal on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality service through and through, everything I wanted and more, the car was in superb condition, the service from the staff and especially the director himself was second to none, they offered me a very generous sum for my part exchanged car, I would recommended them to anyone and will certainly being doing business in the future. Thanks to Chris and the rest of the team for the great experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sean Macavoy on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was advertised honestly and presented as per advert, Chris made the experience with great customer service , 100% would recommend them


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kiran Kyal on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SPLENDID!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE TEAM HERE, REALLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren Mace on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend more. Friendly, professional and accommodating. Was a pleasure.


‹ Prev Next ›