play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07934 714249
38f, CHIGWELL LANE, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3NY

Customer reviews of A-Group

At A-Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Group

A-Group
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommendation!!

    By Lyle Steyn on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2005 Aston Martin DB9 from Chris he was nothing but helpful he has extremely good quality vehicles, 2nd to none!


  • 5

    A 5-star purchase experience with outstanding service

    By Wesley Qu on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It’s been a great experience since the first phone call for viewing. Lak’s proven to be a very professional, honest and helpful dealer walking me through every steps of my first car purchase. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for good cars with quality service. Looking forward to next purchase with him again!


  • 5

    By Glen Booth on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Today went to look at a Aston Martin at A group and was met by Chris who showed me and my wife around the car the car was absolutely mint as Chris's discription and video he sent me! I really loved the car but on our 3hr drive home we dicided not to go ahead with the our purchase only because of the room in the back was not suitable! I contacted Chris and told him and within 5 mins he had pinged me my deposit back I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Chris and Agroup in the future 👍


  • 5

    A-Group, good quality cars sales A++

    By Nick Harris on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris at A-Group who wasn’t your average car salesman, wasn’t pushy and just let us look over the car at our leisure Will probably be contacting him next time when we want to upgrade Thanks Chris


  • 5

    By Valerio on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was responsive and very helpful throughout the process. He was also happy to answer all my questions as well as help with paperwork. The car was in excellent condition as described in the ad, with the exception of a small bulge in one of the tyres, which Chris kindly offer to cover the cost of the replacement in full (and in advance). Overall a smooth buying experience and a great car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Bill Cronin on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout, initially selling my car to A Group the process was a breath of fresh air, there was none of the usual haggling they paid a very fair price and were very transparent from the get go. Having such a good experience I actually decided to buy my replacement car from them. Having owned a number of aston martins in the past, I can honestly say this car was beyond showroom condition and I am over the moon with my purchase. Massive thanks to the whole team especially Lak who made the experience very enjoyable, very genuine chap. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE GUYS AT A GROUP!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service level, a truly pleasant experience

    By Peter Williams on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb professional and caring. Chris was absolutely brilliant, it is rare these days as often customer services falls short, however Chris delivered everything we agreed, on time and in a polite and considerate manner. It's rare to experience an individual who delivers what is promised. Chris many thanks and during difficult times for myself and family you were a true gentleman and we appreciated your efforts.Thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John Murphy on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply Excellent Service I’ve been buying and selling cars for 50 years and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with Chris of A Group, professional, enthusiastic and knowledgable. Delighted with my XKR, exactly as described. Will recommend to all.


  • 5

    Totally professional Chris delivered everything promised. Ken Gibson

    By Ken Gibson on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My five stars was for putting me in touch with A-Group who really deserve the 5 stars


  • 5

    Very, happy, so easy to deal with.

    By Peter Bowyer on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault - great communication, great service - lovely people to deal with. Completely unexpectedly the car that I bought from them displayed a warning light a few miles after I had picked it up - sensor fault - which they asked me to get checked out and they would cover the costs. (I live quite a long away so this was much easier for me). True to their word they dealt with all of the costs involved immediately and without any quibble. I know, and have dealt with, many people in the motor trade - these chaps are some of the very best. Can thoroughly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›