play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07934 714249
38f, CHIGWELL LANE, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3NY

Customer reviews of A-Group

At A-Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Group

A-Group
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy friendly service and smooth transaction. Could not be happier.

    By Neil Moorman on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou Chris for making the purchase so easy. No hard sale, open and honest. You answered any questions I had in person and over the phone, and gave me a personal service. The car is exactly as described in the advert. I look forward to many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    By Gary S on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buyer paid deposit and sent drive up a week later. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    By Martin Bociek on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with and a friendly service.


  • 5

    By David W on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service - quick and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great team of guys, very reliable and good to deal with. I wont hesitate to use again for any of my car buying or selling needs. Very responsive and fair.


  • 5

    100% recommendation!!

    By Lyle Steyn on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2005 Aston Martin DB9 from Chris he was nothing but helpful he has extremely good quality vehicles, 2nd to none!


  • 5

    A 5-star purchase experience with outstanding service

    By Wesley Qu on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It’s been a great experience since the first phone call for viewing. Lak’s proven to be a very professional, honest and helpful dealer walking me through every steps of my first car purchase. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for good cars with quality service. Looking forward to next purchase with him again!


  • 5

    By Glen Booth on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Today went to look at a Aston Martin at A group and was met by Chris who showed me and my wife around the car the car was absolutely mint as Chris's discription and video he sent me! I really loved the car but on our 3hr drive home we dicided not to go ahead with the our purchase only because of the room in the back was not suitable! I contacted Chris and told him and within 5 mins he had pinged me my deposit back I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Chris and Agroup in the future 👍


  • 5

    A-Group, good quality cars sales A++

    By Nick Harris on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris at A-Group who wasn’t your average car salesman, wasn’t pushy and just let us look over the car at our leisure Will probably be contacting him next time when we want to upgrade Thanks Chris


  • 5

    By Valerio on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was responsive and very helpful throughout the process. He was also happy to answer all my questions as well as help with paperwork. The car was in excellent condition as described in the ad, with the exception of a small bulge in one of the tyres, which Chris kindly offer to cover the cost of the replacement in full (and in advance). Overall a smooth buying experience and a great car.


‹ Prev Next ›