play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07934 714249
38f, CHIGWELL LANE, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3NY

Customer reviews of A-Group

At A-Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Group

A-Group
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Bill Cronin on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout, initially selling my car to A Group the process was a breath of fresh air, there was none of the usual haggling they paid a very fair price and were very transparent from the get go. Having such a good experience I actually decided to buy my replacement car from them. Having owned a number of aston martins in the past, I can honestly say this car was beyond showroom condition and I am over the moon with my purchase. Massive thanks to the whole team especially Lak who made the experience very enjoyable, very genuine chap. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE GUYS AT A GROUP!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service level, a truly pleasant experience

    By Peter Williams on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb professional and caring. Chris was absolutely brilliant, it is rare these days as often customer services falls short, however Chris delivered everything we agreed, on time and in a polite and considerate manner. It's rare to experience an individual who delivers what is promised. Chris many thanks and during difficult times for myself and family you were a true gentleman and we appreciated your efforts.Thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John Murphy on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply Excellent Service I’ve been buying and selling cars for 50 years and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with Chris of A Group, professional, enthusiastic and knowledgable. Delighted with my XKR, exactly as described. Will recommend to all.


  • 5

    Totally professional Chris delivered everything promised. Ken Gibson

    By Ken Gibson on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My five stars was for putting me in touch with A-Group who really deserve the 5 stars


  • 5

    Very, happy, so easy to deal with.

    By Peter Bowyer on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault - great communication, great service - lovely people to deal with. Completely unexpectedly the car that I bought from them displayed a warning light a few miles after I had picked it up - sensor fault - which they asked me to get checked out and they would cover the costs. (I live quite a long away so this was much easier for me). True to their word they dealt with all of the costs involved immediately and without any quibble. I know, and have dealt with, many people in the motor trade - these chaps are some of the very best. Can thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service and a pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris contacted me and we agreed a price for the car based on my description of the condition and the online photos. A deposit arrived quickly and securely. Collection was straightforward and the guys that came to pick the car up were efficient, trustworthy and keen to ensure that I was in control of the car, keys and documentation until after the final payment had arrived in my account (which it did instantly). This was a straightforward transaction and Chris stayed in contact throughout to ensure things ran smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GB on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience. Chris is every bit the all-round good chap that previous reviews have indicated. I would definitely buy from A-Group again.


  • 5

    professional, fair & helpful

    By Ryan H on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure selling my Aston Martin to A Group - they were professional, helpful, and it was a hassle free transaction.


  • 5

    Great service recommend buying a car from them they look after you

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Group Were professional and friendly- they knew their stuff and were honest and open about the car they sold me Top service - I would buy another car from them Without hesitation


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Chris made the whole sales experience easy and stress free. Small issue with the car after sale, chris went above and beyond to ensure it was resolved straight away. Absolutely thrilled with the car and 100% would reccomend.


‹ Prev Next ›