play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07934 714249
38f, CHIGWELL LANE, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3NY

Customer reviews of A-Group

At A-Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A-Group

A-Group
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Ian K on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward with full disclosures and advice


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Patrick M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described i.e immaculate. Very


  • 5

    A consummate professional

    By Patrick P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very communicative and friendly - he was clear and up front about what was and wasn't included with the car and I was satisfied immediately that I was talking to someone genuine and bought the car there and then. For someone that likes to plan and take my time I think that speaks volumes of his clear, open attitude - not to mention salesmanship. A great seller and someone I would certainly consider purchasing a car off again, should the opportunity (and right car!) arise. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John B on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars is the only rating worthy of A-Group, excellent and easy communication, friendly and trustworthy, thank you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vehicle

    By Ben C on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful dealer. No pressure. Very straightforward and professional. Made the whole process easy


  • 5

    Good, honest company

    By Andrew T on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Chris very honest and easy to deal with; he gave me confidence that i could speak to him for after care if needed. Very happy with the car and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great car, great seller

    By Harry S on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as advertised and well kept when I went to see it. Seller was easy to deal with and the sale was smooth and relaxed with no issues. 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Comfortable experience

    By Jessie K on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal, no pressure sale tactics. Took our time with a nice coffee and got a great p/ex price for our old M3. Definitely a thumbs up from us Pete and Jenny


  • 5

    Splendid! Super! Recommended!

    By Michael T on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well, I don’t usually write reviews but my gosh what a wonderfully exceptional service I received from your team. I felt like the belle of the ball! You restored my faith in the British auto industry and I’ve now got a sparkling set of wheels to show off in. Much love x


  • 5

    Thanks for making this a doddle

    By Rick B on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience with Lak and the team. Breath of fresh air in this industry, I’ll defo be recommending. All the best, RB